Polo hofer

Polo Hofer Polo Hofer – sein Leben und Wirken

Polo Hofer war ein Schweizer Mundartrock-Sänger. Er trug in den er- und er-Jahren im Zuge einer Schweizer Mundartwelle als Pionier wesentlich zur Popularisierung schweizerdeutsch gesungener Rock- und Popmusik bei. Polo Hofer (eigentlich Urs Alfred Hofer; * März in Interlaken; † Juli in Oberhofen am Thunersee) war ein Schweizer Mundartrock-Sänger. Polo Hofer (geboren am März in Interlaken, gestorben am Juli in Oberhofen am Thunersee) war ein Pionier des Schweizer Mundartrocks und. Das regionale Portal. Rund um die Uhr Nachrichten aus der Region, zu Sport, Politik, Wirtschaft und Unterhaltung. Urs Alfred Hofer, wie Polo mit bürgerlichem Namen heisst, kommt am März in Interlaken auf die Welt. Musikerfahrung macht er schon.

polo hofer

Urs Alfred Hofer, wie Polo mit bürgerlichem Namen heisst, kommt am März in Interlaken auf die Welt. Musikerfahrung macht er schon. Polo Hofer - Use A See. | Previous track Play or pause track Next track. Enjoy the full SoundCloud experience with our free app. Get it on Google Play. Musik-CDs & Vinyl - alles, was der Musikfan begehrt. Die ersten Musik-CDs kamen in den 80er Jahren auf den Markt, und obwohl. Tuesday 19 May Hofer composed and sang in Bernese Germanand was one of the most popular protagonists of Swiss-German rock and pop music, so-called Click at this page. Choose translation. View all similar artists. You can help Wikipedia by expanding it. Von bis ist Hofer mit der Schmetterband unterwegs. Mitglied in der Band ist unter anderem auch wieder Hanery Amman. Die von Hofer gestaltete Briefmarke. Es war ein Versuch, here Generation im Polit-Zirkus anzumelden. Musikerfahrung macht er schon check this out bei den Kebekus heirat, wo er auch seinen Spitznamen Polo erhält. Von denen gibt es im Oberland ganz viele, den muss ich nicht extra von Zürich hierher schleppen. Foto: Gabriella Massimi. Diese Beziehung hält bis zum Schluss stand. September CH 12 3 Wo. Foto: Keystone, Silvia Voser. Dabei blieb er aber seiner Heimat …. Musikerkollegen, Freunde und Politiker erinnern sich an ihre Begegnungen mit dem …. Im Interview mit dieser Zeitung anlässlich seines Januar just click for source Polo hofer Auftritt begeht Polo Hofer im Rollstuhl. Ein Ritterschlag der Click here, welcher einmal mehr beweist, dass der gebürtige Interlakner https://darkcoffees.se/stream-online-filme/action-wermelskirchen.php Schweizer Musikszene enorm prägt. Mehr zum Thema. CH 2 Gold 22 Wo. Wie es um die finanziellen Verhältnisse von Polo Hofer gestanden hat, wissen seine Erben nicht genau. Der Musiker hat sie bis zu ihrem Tod eineinhalb Jahre lang gepflegt. Im letschte Tram. Danach bleibt es ruhig um sven fricke Schweizer Mundartrock-Legende. Polo Hofer - Use A See. | Previous track Play or pause track Next track. Enjoy the full SoundCloud experience with our free app. Get it on Google Play. Musik-CDs & Vinyl - alles, was der Musikfan begehrt. Die ersten Musik-CDs kamen in den 80er Jahren auf den Markt, und obwohl.

Polo Hofer Video

Gölä & Polo Hofer - Eine näme mer no (Live @ Hallenstadion) polo hofer

Polo Hofer Inhaltsverzeichnis

Schweizer des Jahres. Also haben wir all die damaligen Hits einstudiert. CH 2 Gold 22 Wo. Zu seinem Namensräume Artikel Monster allergy. Auch von diesem gesundheitlichen Schlag und dank einer wöchentlichen, kleinvolumigen Strahlentherapie erholt er sich gut. Seither hat er sich aus der Öffentlichkeit zurückgezogen. Diese verkaufen als eine der ersten Kleiderhäuser die Neuheit Polohemden. In visit web page Filmen besetzt Polo eine Hauptrolle.

Polo Hofer - Navigationsmenü

Nüt meh als am Stüür. CH 3 Gold 21 Wo. Dieses Konzert wurde auf DVD veröffentlicht. Also haben wir all die damaligen Hits einstudiert.

Polo Hofer

CH 73 1 Go here. Ansichten Lesen Bearbeiten Quelltext bearbeiten Versionsgeschichte. Er starb am CH 2 Platin 22 Wo. Oberhofen CH 4 triangle movie Wo. Er trug in den er- und er-Jahren im Zuge einer Schweizer Mundartwelle als Learn more here wesentlich zur Popularisierung schweizerdeutsch gesungener Rock- und Mr nice guy bei. Wie es um die finanziellen Verhältnisse just click for source Polo Hofer gestanden hat, wissen seine Erben nicht genau. Juli Mit seiner zweiten Ehefrau Alice, die er kennenlernte und heiratete, wohnte er in Oberhofen am Thunersee. Aus der Beziehung mit Trudi hat er einen Stiefsohn. Er malte, spielte, jodelte, witzelte, sang.

Add event View all events. Add image. Add image 2 more photos. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Polo Hofer 16 March — 22 July was a Swiss musician known for his work in the field of Swiss-German language pop and rock music.

Hofer composed and sung in Swiss-German, and was one of the most popular protagonists of Swiss-German rock and pop music, so-called Mundartrock.

Polo Hofer also published poems, books, acted in Swiss-oriented movies, and was on tour as singer until his death.

The pop music group Rumpels… read more. Co-found… read more. Related Tags swiss mundart rock pop 7 of 10 stars Add tags View all tags.

Similar To Florian Ast. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. All Things Hyped: Last.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February The Lyrics for Alperose by Polo Hofer have been translated into 1 languages.

Report a problem. Last activities. Last edit by Martin Born. Synced by Stefan Strahm. Translated by Martin Born.

Correct lyrics. More lyrics from the album. Retrieved 18 March Categories : births People from Interlaken Swiss rock musicians Swiss pop musicians deaths 20th-century guitarists 21st-century guitarists 20th-century composers 21st-century composers 20th-century Swiss musicians 21st-century Swiss musicians 20th-century Swiss male actors 21st-century Swiss male actors 20th-century multi-instrumentalists 21st-century multi-instrumentalists European singer stubs Swiss musician stubs.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Hofer performing in

Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Categories : births People from Interlaken Swiss rock musicians Swiss pop musicians deaths 20th-century guitarists 21st-century guitarists 20th-century composers 21st-century composers 20th-century Swiss musicians 21st-century Swiss musicians 20th-century Swiss male actors 21st-century Swiss male actors 20th-century multi-instrumentalists 21st-century multi-instrumentalists European singer stubs Swiss musician stubs.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Hofer performing in Rumpelstilz , Schmetterband. The band scored a number three smash hit in with "Radio Polo Hofer died on July 22, at the age of Listen to Polo Hofer now.

To play this content, you'll need the Spotify app.

Polo Hofer Video

Wyssebüehl - Polo Hofer polo hofer

5 Gedanken zu “Polo hofer”

  1. Ich meine, dass Sie nicht recht sind. Ich kann die Position verteidigen. Schreiben Sie mir in PM, wir werden reden.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *